J.D. Hickman J.D. Hickman
Home  >  Tenderlink Taranaki  >  TenderLink Taranaki Fixtures

Tenderlink Taranaki Fixtures 2014

Day Date Team Venue Time Results
Thursday 14th August Counties Manukau Yarrow Stadium 7.35pm  
Friday 22nd August Hawke's Bay McLean Park 8.05pm  
Wednesday 27th August Waikato Hamilton 7.35pm  
Sunday 31st August Bay of Plenty Yarrow Stadium 2.35pm  
Saturday 6th September Southland Yarrow Stadium 4.35pm  
Thursday 11th September Tasman Trafalger Park 7.35pm  
Thursday 18th September Northland Toll Stadium 7.35pm  
Friday 26th September Auckland Yarrow Stadium 7.35pm  
Sunday 5th October Wellington Westpac Stadium 4.35pm  
Sunday 12th October Canterbury Yarrow Stadium 2.35pm