CMK - Chartered Accountants CMK - Chartered Accountants
Home  >  TRFU  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Taranaki Rugby Football Union
Yarrow Stadium
Maratahu Street
PO Box 5004
New Plymouth

Ph: 06 759 0167
Fax: 06 757 3859

Media Advisory

In accordance with the Taranaki Rugby Media Policy plese contact the following staff for media enquiries: 

Port Taranaki Bulls: Nikita Hall, Mobile: 027 282 2706, DDI: 06 757 3858, email: nikita@trfu.co.nz

Other: Jimmy Fastier, Mobile: 027 309 0816, DDI: 06 759 0167 ex 874 email: jimmy@trfu.co.nz

Board

Mike Collins Chief Executive Officer 06 757 3850 N/A mike.collins@trfu.co.nz
Amber Penwarden Executive Assistant 06 757 3850 027 282 2707 amber@trfu.co.nz
Vaughan Minton Financial Controller 06 757 3857 027 464 4587 vaughan@trfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Bruce Major Community Rugby Manager 06 759 0167 ext 863 027 281 0145 bruce@trfu.co.nz
Ashley Livingstone Rugby Operations & Logistics Coordinator 06 757 3855 027 478 5613 ashley@trfu.co.nz
David Ormrod Rugby Development Officer 06 759 0167 ext 878 02040243754 david.ormrod@trfu.co.nz
Josh Hamilton Rugby Development Officer 027 385 4773 josh@trfu.co.nz
Orlaith Curran Womens Rugby Development Officer 021 088 10570 orlaith@trfu.co.nz
Jack Kirifi Rugby Development Officer 06 759 0167 ex 877 027 335 6448 jack@trfu.co.nz

Commercial

Geoff Hitchcock Commercial Manager 06 757 3852 027 283 6649 geoff@trfu.co.nz
Glenn Noble Sales Executive 06 759 0167 ext 862 027 328 4141 glenn@trfu.co.nz
Jimmy Fastier Fan Engagement Officer 06 759 0167 ex 874 027 3090 816 jimmy@trfu.co.nz

Academy

Adam Hay Academy Manager 06 759 0167 ext 858 021 713 643 adam@trfu.co.nz
Matt Hotter Academy Strength & Conditioning Coach 020 401 22018 matt.hotter@trfu.co.nz

Port Taranaki Bulls

Colin Cooper Head Coach N/A N/A colin@trfu.co.nz
Nikita Hall A Team Manager 06 757 3858 027 282 2706 nikita@trfu.co.nz
Iain Cleland Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 06 759 0167 ext 876 021 500 036 iain@trfu.co.nz
Doug Neilson Performance Analyst 06 759 0167 ext 870 021 632 772 doug@trfu.co.nz
Willie Rickards Assistant Coach willie@trfu.co.nz