J.D. Hickman J.D. Hickman
Home  >  TRFU  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Taranaki Rugby Football Union
Yarrow Stadium
Maratahu Street
PO Box 5004
New Plymouth

Ph: 06 759 0167
Fax: 06 757 3859

Media Advisory

In accordance with the Taranaki Rugby Media Policy, ALL enquiries must be directed in the first instance to the TRFU PR Executive. This includes requests for information and comment from the TRFU Chief Executive Officer and Taranaki Rugby players.

TRFU PR Executive: Nikita Hall, Mobile: 027 282 2706, DDI: 06 757 3858, email: nikita@trfu.co.nz

Mike Collins Chief Executive Officer 06 757 3850 N/A mike.collins@trfu.co.nz
Amber Penwarden Executive Assistant 06 757 3850 027 282 2707 amber@trfu.co.nz
Chris Price Financial Controller 06 757 3857 chris@trfu.co.nz

Rugby Operations

TBC Community Rugby Manager 06 759 0167 ext 863 027 281 0145
Ashley Livingstone Rugby Operations Assistant 06 757 3855 027 478 5613 ashley@trfu.co.nz
Cherry Blyde Secondary Schools Liaison Officer 06 759 0167 ext 878 027 753 8317 cherry@trfu.co.nz

Commercial

Geoff Hitchcock Commercial Manager 06 757 3852 027 283 6649 geoff@trfu.co.nz
Nikita Hall Marketing and PR Executive 06 757 3858 027 282 2706 nikita@trfu.co.nz
Glenn Noble Sales Executive 06 759 0167 ext 862 027 328 4141 glenn@trfu.co.nz
Jimmy Fastier Membership and Registrations Executive 06 759 0167 027 3090 816 jimmy@trfu.co.nz

Rugby Development

Adam Hay Nexans Olex Academy Manager 06 759 0167 ext 858 021 912 126 adam@trfu.co.nz
Jack Kirifi Rugby Development Officer 06 759 0167 ext 877 027 335 6448 jack@trfu.co.nz
Mitchell Crosswell Rugby Development Officer 06 759 0167 ext 882 N/A mitch@trfu.co.nz
Josh Hamilton Rugby Development Officer 06 759 0167 ext 882 027 385 4773 josh@trfu.co.nz
Willie Rickards Rugby Projects Manager 06 759 0167 ext 861 021 955 343 willie@trfu.co.nz

TenderLink Taranaki

Colin Cooper Head Coach N/A N/A colin@trfu.co.nz
Nikita Hall TenderLink Taranaki Manager 06 757 3858 027 282 2706 nikita@trfu.co.nz
Leo Crowley Assistant Coach 06 759 0167 ext 855 N/A leo@trfu.co.nz
Iain Cleland Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 06 759 0167 ext 876 021 500 036 iain@trfu.co.nz
Doug Neilson Performance Analyst 06 759 0167 ext 870 021 632 772 doug@trfu.co.nz
Colleen Coplestone Professional Development Manager 06 759 0167 ext 873 027 658 0384 colleen@trfu.co.nz